Notre Dame Students' Council 2016-2017
Notre Dame Students’ Council 2016-2017

ND Students’ Council Members & Positions 2016-2017

Students’ Council 2016-2017

President – Emma Mete
Vice President – Caroline Biedka
Secretary – Corinna Dyer
Social Coordinator – Victoria Nezezon
Spirit Coordinator – Jessica Ciolfi
Junior Representatives – Hannah Doan, Julia Sacco
Senior Representatives – Owen Demers, Sam Marleau
Sr. Financial – Mansi Patel
Jr. Financial– Livia Kucman
Fundraising Coordinators – Timothy Giammarco, Aiden Muraca
Promotions Coordinators – Spencer Proulx, Violet Yin
Technical Coordinators – Benjamin Dalzell, Declan Harold
Senate Representatives – Olivia Mete, Olivia Patitucci,
Athletic Representative – Miranda Smith
Arts Representative – Carson Van Vliet
Spiritual & Community Representatives – Sydney Patten, Liam Budgell

Students’ Council Teacher Advisors

Mr. Mete
Mr. Purdie
Mrs. Corrizzato

Our Role in Notre Dame

The members of the Student Council are elected to represent the interests and concerns of the entire student body at Notre Dame College School. Students’ Council organizes social activities for students, liaises with Administration and helps finance a number of projects. The Council is responsible for all school dances, including the Christmas Semi-Formal, the Annual Fundraising Drive, the Activities Awards Assembly, the Grade Nine Orientation and Barbecue, and many other activities that enhance the life of the Notre Dame Community.

Leave a Reply