2020-2021 Council

“I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.”

Jimmy Dean

This year had many adversities and newfound challenges presented because of the global COVID-19 pandemic, but we pulled through. Our 2020-2021 Students’ Council represented our Irish students through it all.


President & Fundraising Coordinator –  Zoe DeMille            

President & Fundraising Coordinator – Seth Stankus

Vice President & Spiritual Coordinator – Alissa Mete

Vice President & Spiritual Coordinator – Emily Haman

Sr. Financial Coordinator – Ava Colangelo

Jr. Financial Coordinator – Victoria Smart                        

Technical Coordinator – Charlie Martin

Community Representative – Makenna Patten

Secretary – Matthew Pisani

Sr. Representative – Arwen Arzadon

Sr. Representative – Adrian Cameron

Sr. Representative – Vanessa Bilsborough

Student Senate Representative – Owen Gallagher

Student Senate Representative – Ethan Maletta

Jr. Representative – Ava Bassi

Jr. Representative – Ethan Mullins

Jr. Representative – Penelope Real Jimenez

Sr. Representative – Sydney Bisci

Sr. Representative – Owen Borutski

Sr. Representative – Hannah Jasek

Sr. Representative – Alyssa Plopp

Sr. Representative – Lucas Brown